What happens when I "Add" a friend?

When you select the "Add" button on the Friends > Find screen, that user is notified via push notifications (if opted in) that a new request is waiting for them. Requests are found on the Friends > Pending screen. All friends must be accepted by both parties to create a connection.

For users who send a request, you will have the opportunity to remind the friend your trying to connect to after seven days, if they haven't accepted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk